Login(0)
All-round Immune Products


All-round Immune Products

The recent viral outbreak is threatening our community and workplace. In order to protect ourselves against virus, we need to observe good personal hygiene and wear a mask. Moreover, we need an all-round immune protection. 【All-round Immune products: ColdZyme™ Mouth Spray 7ml (2 boxes), Squalene 100 (3 boxes), Agaricus Premier (1 box), HA Spirulina (1 box), Reuteri Probiotics Tablets (1 box) 】

Price : HK$ 2966.00

  • All-round Immune Products:$2966.00
ColdZyme Mouth Spray: Target the root cause, deactivate 99% virus1
ColdZyme Mouth Spray can be sprayed to the throat and functions as a protective mask. It contains the patented ingredient – Trypsin extracted from Atlantic cods. ColdZyme forms a protective barrier in the throat to inhibit and prevent accumulation of pathogens. It reduces the viral load by 99%, prevents contacting illness and relieves a series of symptoms including fever, weakness and dry cough. Use ColdZyme? together with a mask for better protection.
Suitable for: Children aged over 4, adults, elderly

1. Clarsund et al, OJRD, 2017, 7, 125-135, A Randomized, Double-Blind, Placebo-Controlled Pilot Clinical Study on ColdZymeTM  Mouth Spray against Rhinovirus-Induced Common Cold


Agaricus Premier: FDA-approved, immune-enhancing king of mushrooms
Agaricus blazei Murrill is approved by the US FDA as an immune enhancing mushroom. It displays better effectiveness than Lingzhi and is crowned “God’s mushroom”. Agaricus Premier is rich in polysaccharies-protein complex (including β-D-glucan &α-D-glucan) which are shown to activate body cells, strengthen body cells defense mechanisms and significantly improve immunity. The product is produced using “Hot water extraction method”. It is 100% soluble in water and has a neutral nature which favors rapid absorption.
Suitable for: Children, adults, elderly, people during recovery, people with chronic illness


Squalene 100: Oxygen supply for the best immune support
Squalene 100 uses the highest grade of natural Squalene with high content and purity of 99.9%. Squalene could provide oxygen to cells in our body, activate cells and increase the ability of self-healing, activate the immune system against the virus invasion and restore your health. The highly purified Squalene 100 could be easily absorbed by the body, increase the ability of cells regeneration, promotes metabolism, balance the body pH value, strengthen your body, and helps improve your immunity.

Suitable for: Adults, people with lower immunity, people who are prone to fatigue 


HA Spirulina: Superfood against diseases
HA Spirulina contains 13 types of natural vitamins and minerals, provides extra important nutrition elements including zeaxanthin, chlorophyll and β-carotene. In addition, HA Spirulina is also rich in high-quality plant proteins, which provides the body with a variety of essential amino acids that cannot be produced by our body. It stimulates the operation of our immune system and enhances the immunity.
Suitable for: children who are picky eaters, people with unbalanced diet/malnutrition, vegetarians


Reuteri Probiotics Tablets: Probiotics for better immunity
Reuteri Probiotics Tablets is a patented formula with L.reuteri DSM 17938, which conforms to the requirement of the WHO as a genuine human probiotics. It could help adjust the function of immune cells and produce antimicrobials- Reuterin to inhibit the growth of a number of common bad micro-organisms in the gastrointestinal tract, thus improve gastrointestinal immunity. Reuteri Probiotics Tablets is produced in Sweden, and it is clinically proven with over 240 clinical trials.
Suitable for: Children, pregnant women, elderly, people with poor intestinal immunity

日本命力

We use cookies

We use cookies to give you a better website browsing experience. By continuing to browse our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to review our Cookie Policy.

全面抗疫組合


全面抗疫組合

近日,病毒正在肆虐我們的社區和工作地方,要抵抗四周的病毒,除了注意個人衛生及佩戴口罩外,我們更需要由內到外的保護。【全面抗疫組合:防感易口腔噴劑(2盒)、鯊魚素(3盒)、極品姬松茸(1盒)、清の螺旋藻(1盒)、活得易益生菌(1盒)】

產品單價 : HK$ 2966.00

  • 1盒:$2966.00

防感易口腔噴劑:直擊源頭,抑制99%病毒1

「防感易口腔噴劑」嶄新「噴霧式」口罩,採用專利成份Trypsin,成份提取自冰島的大西洋鱈魚,於口腔及咽喉形成保護膜,防止致病物質黏附,有效抑制及減少99%病毒,減少染病機會及改善一系列症狀,包括發燒、乏力、乾咳。配戴醫學口罩之餘,加上「防感易口腔噴劑」,雙重保護,提升防護功效。

適用人士4歲以上小童,成人,長者

1. Clarsund et al, OJRD, 2017, 7, 125-135, A Randomized, Double-Blind, Placebo-Controlled Pilot Clinical Study on ColdZymeTM  Mouth Spray against Rhinovirus-Induced Common Cold


極品姬松茸:FDA認可抗疫「菌中之王」

姬松茸通過美國食品及藥物管理局(FDA) 認可,證實是一種能提高免疫力的茸類,功效比靈芝更高,被譽為「上帝蘑菇」。研究顯示,日本命力「極品姬松茸」富含「蛋白質多醣」(包括「β-D-葡聚醣」及「α-D-葡聚醣」),能活化細胞,增强人體細胞防禦能力,對於抗病及提升免疫力有顯著作用。產品採用「熱水抽取法」提煉精華,屬100%水溶性,不寒不燥,極易被人體迅速吸收。

適用人士小童,成人,長者,正在康復人士,長期病患者


鯊魚素:補氧強肺激活最強免疫力
日本命力「鯊魚素」採用最高級別天然魚鯊烯 (Squalene),含量及純度高達99.9%。魚鯊烯能為身體細胞注入氧氣,活化細胞及增強細胞自癒能力,有助激活免疫系統,對抗病毒入侵,迅速回復健康。日本命力「鯊魚素」純度極高,容易被人體吸收,加強細胞再生能力,促進新陳代謝,平衡體內酸鹼值,增強體質,助您提高免疫力!

適用人士:成人,免疫力低人士, 容易疲倦人士


清の螺旋藻:抗疫超級食物

日本命力「清の螺旋藻」含13種天然維他命及礦物質,額外提供其他重要營養素如玉米黃素、葉綠素及β-胡蘿蔔素。另外,「清の螺旋藻」亦含豐富優質植物性蛋白質,能為人體提供多種無法自行製造的必需氨基酸,刺激免疫系統運作,大大提升身體的免疫功能。

適用人士偏食小童、多肉少菜人士、營養不良者、素食人士


活得易益生菌:腸道益菌多提升防疫力

活得易益生菌採用全球專利活性洛德因乳酸桿菌DSM17938,是一種符合世衛組織(WHO)要求,真正適合人體的益生菌。它能夠調節免疫細胞功效及製造抑制壞菌的抗菌劑-Reuterin,來增強腸道抵抗力和平衡腸道健康。活得易益生菌產於北歐瑞典,是市面上擁有超過240份臨床報告的益生菌產品。
適用人士小童、孕婦及長者、腸道免疫力較差人士

日本命力

我們使用Cookies

我們使用Cookies以為您提供更好的網站瀏覽體驗。如您繼續瀏覽我們的網站,即代表您同意我們使用Cookies。按此參閱我們的Cookie政策。