Login(0)

Vision



Health promotion

is our responsibility

Starting from day one, Meiriki Japan has committed to promote public physical and mental health. Over the years, with the unique advantages of a corporation and a team full of enthusiasm, we have organized numbers of community development projects to contribute to the society without asking for return. The activities favor a wide range of people in need, including children, youngster and the elderly. The activities are mainly in three major areas, including “community development”, “environmental protection” and “staff caring” to fully implement corporate social responsibility.


        


We believe that the relationship between society, environment and people is inseparable.

Meiriki Japan cares about our customer and social health. 

Thus, we do all we can to build a good community both inside and outside the business, 

while contributing to the protection of the environment.

Ophelia Lin, Managing Director


Practice sustainable development management

Meiriki Japan has spared no effort in promoting sustainable development. The “Sustainability Committee” has been established since 2019. Internally, we promote policy to make innovation in business, and to commit to the UN Sustainable Development Goals for the community and the environment. Externally, we share experience with other organizations, and promote stakeholders and industry to work together to build a better community and environment.


Our goal


Everyone deserves a healthy body despite one is rich or poor. Our community development project is to bring healthy eating information to the grassroots and provide free medical examination services to the public. Through this project, we hope that the public can establish good eating habits, have a healthy body, and at the same time help reduce medical expenses and act to support the disadvantaged.


We care the citizen’s health needs. Through organizing talks and visiting the community, we can understand the health problems of Hong Kong and provide advice to the public. We hope that the community will pay more attention to themselves and those around them and build a community where everyone is healthy.


Climate change continues to affect the world. In order to combat the rise in temperature, we implement sustainable development management in our business, implement environmental protection policies, and connect customers, suppliers and society outside the business to practice carbon reduction and waste reduction.

日本命力

We use cookies

We use cookies to give you a better website browsing experience. By continuing to browse our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to review our Cookie Policy.

登入(0)

願景


推廣健康

是我們的責任

日本命力從創立開始,就以推廣全城身心健康為己任。多年來,借助企業獨有優勢加上充滿熱誠的團隊,籌辦多個社區發展項目,不計回報地為社會盡一分力。活動受惠層面甚廣,涵蓋小童、青少年以至長者等有需要人士。活動主要建立在三大範疇,包括「社區發展」、「環境保護」及「僱員關懷」,全面實踐企業社會責任。


        


我們相信社區、環境與人的關係密不可分,日本命力關心客人、社會大眾的健康,

自然在業務內外盡力建立美好社區,同時為保護環境出一分力

執行董事連舜香


實踐可持續發展管理

日本命力在推動可持續發展方面更是不遺餘力,於2019年成立「可持續發展委員會」,對內在公司推動政策,從業務上作出革新,承諾實踐聯合國可持續發展目標,為社區及環境盡一分力;對外與其他機構分享經驗,推動持份者、業界攜手建立更好的社區及環境。


我們的目標


健康不分貧富,任何人都值得擁有健康的身體。我們推出「愛在地平線計劃」社區發展項目,透過將健康飲食信息帶給基層、為大眾提供免費體檢服務,期望大眾可以建立良好飲食習慣,擁有健康身體,同時有助减少醫療開支,以行動支持弱勢社群。


我們關注全港健康需要,透過舉辦講座、走訪社區,切實瞭解香港健康問題,並為大眾提供建議,希望社會更多關心自己和身邊人,建立一個全城身心健康的社區。


企業的經濟增長有賴員工的貢獻,我們希望以共融的工作文化,以及暑期實習機會,吸納不同人才,並提供適切的培訓和工作機會,使每人都獲得合適工作。


我們採用可持續的消費及生產模式,希望以可持續的方式管理和使用自然資源,為顧客提供愛護地球的產品,並推動各合作夥伴履行負責任消費與生產,促進大眾對可持續生活模式的理解。


氣候變化持續影響全球,為了對抗溫度上升,我們在業務內實行可持續發展管理,推行環境保護政策;在業務外連結客戶、供應商及社會各方,實踐減碳減廢行動。

日本命力

我們使用Cookies

我們使用Cookies以為您提供更好的網站瀏覽體驗。如您繼續瀏覽我們的網站,即代表您同意我們使用Cookies。按此參閱我們的Cookie政策。