Perfect Beauty Breast Formula


Perfect Beauty Breast Formula

Perfect Beauty Breast Formula composes of natural plant extracts and marine collagen, developed by Japanese herbal specialists. It contains no drugs or artificial ingredients, certified by the Japan Food Research Laboratories. Perfect Beauty Breast Formula makes it a safe and easy way to effectively improve the breast shape and size, providing firming and skin smoothing effects.

Price : HK$ 528.00

  • 1Box:$528.00
  • 2盒9折:$950.00
  • 買4送1:$2112.00
  • 買6送1:$3168.00

Every woman longs to have a perfect body figure with the curves at all the right parts. Breasts have always been reckoned as the symbol of womanhood, as well as being one of the most enthralling parts of a female body. Without well endowed breasts, the beauty of woman may not be complete no matter how well formed are the other features. However, due to the various factors, such as age, genetic pattern, dietary habit, physical exercise, or lifestyle, to have a pair of perfect breasts could be the most difficult task ever for some women.

The biological changes along the pregnancy, breast feeding or menopause can be quite frustrating as well, since they tend to possess negative effects on the skin, shape and size of breasts. Today, with the advanced technology, Meiriki has revealed the secret to obtain a perfect body figure, it is no longer an unreachable dream.

Recommended Dosage

  • Take 2 times per day 15 minutes before meals with a glass of water
  • For breast enlargement effect: Take 2 sachets each time
  • For breast firming effect: Take 2 sachet each time
  • For individuals who are on diet: Take 2 sachets each time

** For rapid result, it is recommended to take it with milk or soybean milk.
Package: 300 mg x 180 capsules (3 capsules x 60 bags)

日本命力

We use cookies

We use cookies to give you a better website browsing experience. By continuing to browse our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to review our Cookie Policy.

豐魔の美乳

日本命力「豐魔の美乳」含珍貴的泰國山芋,能補充女性胸部營養, 促進人體自然生成豐乳所需物質,活躍乳腺發育,配合藤黃果、匙羹藤,酵母酪及海洋膠原蛋白,豐胸同時達致瘦身功效,效果更理想。

產品單價 : HK$ 528.00

  • 1盒:$528.00
  • 2盒9折:$950.00
  • 買4送1:$2112.00
  • 買10送3:$5280.00
  • 買20送7:$10560.00

創造誘人曲線

天使面孔,魔鬼身材,每個女性都希望擁有。女性在發育期間,如果因節食、減肥、精神壓力或過渡劇烈運動而攝取不足夠的營養素,也會影響胸部的發展。懷孕、哺乳或踏入更年期的女士,由於女性腺細胞變化,令肌膚缺乏水份,表皮粗糙及失去彈性,引致胸部收縮,令乳房鬆弛及下垂。只要您懂得食物補給,認識美體原理,窈窕曲線,亦垂手可得,讓你成為豐魔美人。

超強成份

泰國山芋

蘊含豐富天然植物豐胸精華,提供胸脯優美豐滿要素,補充胸部營養,令胸線回復最佳水平。加強胸部細胞組織,活化乳腺,防止萎縮,令胸部肌膚回復嬌嫩,堅挺及富彈性。

功效

  • 豐胸
  • 嫩紅
  • 美肌
  • 彈性

建議服用量:

每日2次 : 每次於餐前15分鐘,以開水送服

胸部緊緻 : 每次餐前服1包

胸部豐脹增滿 : 每次餐前服2包

*餐前15分鐘服用會有最佳的效果;

*如想加快效果或吸收較慢人仕,可以豆漿或鮮奶同服;

*如想達至最佳效果,可配合日本命力豐魔の美乳液於早,晚沐浴後使用,令效果更豐胸效果更理想。

包裝 : 300mg X 180粒 (3粒 x 60包)

我們使用Cookies

我們使用Cookies以為您提供更好的網站瀏覽體驗。如您繼續瀏覽我們的網站,即代表您同意我們使用Cookies。按此參閱我們的Cookie政策。