(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

CaEasy

CaEasy

“CaEasy” chewable calcium tablet is manufactured in Sweden. The unique and comprehensive formulation contains several essential nutrients, including calcium, magnesium, bovine colostrum, taurine and lysine. “Ca Easy”, a natural and brand-new product, helps you to improve bone health, enhance bone growth, immunity, eyes as well as brain health.

1Box$380
10% off for 2$684
Buy 5 Free 1$1,900
Clear selection

Calcium content in “Ca Easy” is extracted from red algae. The natural source of calcium enhances absorption of calcium and strengthens bone and teeth health. The strawberry favor and sugar-free formulation are popular among children as well as prevent teeth decay and obesity problem.

Effective Ingredients

Calcium (each tablet contains 100mg Elemental Calcium), Magnesium (from natural algae), Bovine Colostrum Powder, Taurine, Lysine

Main Functions

Increase bone mass
Help better growth
Improve immunity
Increase appetite
Strengthen brain and eyes growth
Enhance teeth health

Best for

ŸBones and teeth developmental delay
Poor immunity
Picky eating children
Growing children and teenagers

Directions

Ÿ1 to 3 years old: 1 to 2 tablets per day
(Crush the tablet into powder and add into warm water for baby who cannot chew)
Children over 3 years old: 3 to 4 tablets per day
ŸAdults and children above 12 years old: 2 to 3 tablets twice per day
(Chew or suck the tablet)
(Please store in a dry place)

Each tablet (net content): 800mg x 120 tablets
Total net weight 96g
Country of origin: Sweden
International Sole Agent: Champ Group Limited

Original Sweden Product & Quality Assurances

ŸCaEasy is produced by pharmaceutical grade GMP factory, which ensure that the products are manufactured in accordance with EU and World Health Organization regulations.
Meet the highest food safety standard, include ISO 22000 and HACCP
The manufacturer in Sweden is awarded by Swedish National Food Administration that CaEasy is produced under high quality control
Product manufactured and packed in Sweden, the first three digit must be “730-739”

Natural Algae extract (including calcium and magnesium)

The source of calcium in ‘’CaEasy’’ is the red algae from the waters of Northern Europe, whose also contain magnesium and numerous trace elements.
This natural sources of calcium can easily be absorbed and well-utilized by the body, and so as to enhance the bone density effectively.
Red algae have a unique and natural structure, which make it to be an excellent calcium source and not leading to discomfort to the intestine.

Colostrum

Colostrum contains natural antibody – Immunoglobulin G (IgG). The colostrum in ‘’CaEasy’’ are sourced from natural farm in France, the traditional farming technique used in the farm allow the production of high quality colostrum from the Bovini. The ordinary concentration of IgG in colostrum in the market is about 15%, while that in CaEasy is nearly the double, about 30%, which can strengthen the immunity more effectively. All of the colostrum passed the safety tests to ensure it is free of impurities and is at high quality.

Lysine3,4

Lysine is an essential amino acid, which mean it cannot be produced by our body and therefore must be acquired from foods. Lysine helps to promote the bone health and growth, so that the children can be taller after their growth period.
Consuming lysine can also enhance the appetite, so that the children can intake more nutrients in the diet.

Taurine5,6

Taurine is important to the growth of the brain and eyes. Scientific research discovered that taurine has a vital role in the growth of nervous system, and helping in complete growth and smart thinking.
Taurine is also found in the retina of the eye, sunlight, screen light will cause damage to the taurine and the retina, therefore replenish of taurine can relieve the damage to eye, especially to children at growth period.

Calcium and the growth of bone1,2

Calcium and magnesium are the major minerals in bone and tooth. Children at growth period require 75% of calcium requirement of adult, and the adolescent even need more calcium then the adult. Besides enhancing bone strength and tooth health, obtaining adequate calcium also have other important function.

Functions of calcium in human body

  • Bone and tooth health
  • Coordination of muscles
  • Nervous transmission
  • Blood Clotting

Features of “CaEasy”

  • Four Natural ingredients, provide comprehensive functions
  • Natural calcium source – Red Algae, easily absorbed by the body
  • High IgG concentration in colostrum
  • Four quality certifications
  • Chewable tablet with the strawberry favor
  • Sugar-free, will not lead to tooth decay and weight gain

Related Research:

  1. D.M. O’Gorman et al. 2012. The Marine-derived, Multi-mineral formul, Aquamin, Enhances Mineralisation of Osteoblast Cells In Vitro. Phytother. Res. 26: 375–380
  2. M. N. Aslam et al. 2010. A Mineral-Rich Extract from the Red Marine Algae Lithothamnion calcareum Preserves Bone Structure and Function in Female Mice on a Western-Style Diet. Calcif Tissue Int. 86(4): 313–324.
  3. Glutamic acid, Lysine compounds. Agricultural and Food Chemistry 1958(July 1): 624
  4. P. Torricelli et al. 2002. L-Arginine and L-Lysine stimulation on cultured human osteoblasts. Biomed Pharmacother 56: 492–497
  5. M. C. Shivaraj et al. 2012. Taurine Induces Proliferation of Neural Stem Cells and Synapse Development in the Developing Mouse Brain. PLoS ONE 7(8): e42935
  6. X Yu et al. 2007. Dietary taurine reduces retinal damage produced by photochemical stress via antioxidant and anti-apoptotic mechanisms in Sprague–Dawley rats. British Journal of Nutrition (2007), 98, 711–719

What is the advantage of natural calcium over artificial calcium?

Natural sources of calcium also contains other trace minerals, whose natural and unique structure can enhance the absorption rate to calcium and other minerals. The other artificial calcium supplement with trace minerals added still cannot imitate the natural ratio, resulting in a lower absorption rate and effectiveness.

What is the difference between liquid calcium and other calcium?

Liquid calcium refer to the dissolved calcium, and therefore more easily to be absorbed. Actually the absorption rate of calcium is independent of the state of calcium, but the types of calcium. Majority of liquid calcium is artificial calcium carbonate, which may lead to flatulence. “CaEasy” contains calcium from the natural calcium source – red algae, the high water-solubility nature allow the chewable tablet to dissolve in the month cavity, and also the natural structure of the calcium allow very high absorption rate without side-effects.

What determine the quality of colostrum?

Colostrum contains proteins, growth factors, immunoglobulin G (IgG), etc. The major ingredient to enhance the immunity is IgG, therefore, the quality of colostrum is dependent of the concentration of IgG. The concentration of IgG in colostrum in ‘’CaEasy’’ reach to 30%, this helps to boost the immunity effectively.

Consume probiotics to facilitate the nutrients absorption

Combined consumption of ‘’CaEasy’’ and ‘’Reuteri’’ probiotics can increase the nutrients absorption. ‘’Reuteri’’ Probiotics from Sweden can maintain the balance of bacteria in the intestine, and help in nutrient absorption. ‘’Reuteri’’ have the patent function to improve immunity and relieve the discomfort caused by the bad bacteria (H K Patent number : HK1079661, HK1079811). And ‘’Reuteri’’ is registered in the Department of Health of Hong Kong (Registration number: HK-55400) (60 tablets), this ensures the quality and also the effectiveness of the probiotics.

健鈣易

Ca Easy

「健钙易」咀嚼钙片原装瑞典製造,含多种重要的营养素,包括钙、镁、牛初乳、牛磺酸及赖氨酸,全面提升骨骼生长、免疫力、视力及脑部健康。

产品单价:HK$ 380

1盒$380
2盒9折$684
买5送1$1,900
清除已选项目

天然海藻钙

「健钙易」中的钙质取自北欧无污染海域的红海藻,成份天然,更易吸收。士多啤利味及无糖配方,美味可口且不会引致蛀牙及肥胖问题。

主要成份

钙及镁 (来自天然海藻植物),牛初乳粉,牛磺酸,赖安酸 (每粒「健钙易」咀嚼片含100毫克钙)

功效

  • 促进骨质增长
  • 帮助发育长高
  • 增强免疫力
  • 提升胃口
  • 强化脑部、眼睛发育
  • 有助牙齿健康

「健钙易」的特点

  • 4大天然成份,功效更全面
  • 天然海藻钙,容易被人体吸收
  • 牛初乳含高浓度30%lgG
  • 4重品质保証
  • 咀嚼配方,天然士多啤利味,可口味美
  • 无糖配方,不会蛙牙或增加体重

建议服用量:

1 – 3岁 : 1 – 2粒*

3岁以上小童 : 3 – 4粒

12岁以上及成人 : 早晚各2 – 3粒

咀嚼服用或含在口中溶化

包装 : 800mg x 120粒

* 未懂咀嚼前,请压碎成粉状,加入温水服用

原装瑞典製造 优质保証

  • 获瑞典药物管理局颁发药品级GMP证书,符合欧盟及世界卫生组织指引
  • 使用食品安全最高规格,符合ISO 22000及HACCP要求。
  • 获发优质食品证书,证实「健钙易」成份天然,适合人体服用。
  • 认清产地条码,原装瑞典生产、包装的产品、条码头三位数字为「730-739」

product16

红海藻精华 (含钙及镁)

「健钙易」中的钙质来源于北欧海域红海藻,经吸收及转化后含有钙、镁及多种微量元素。令钙质更容易被人体吸收,可更有效提升骨质密度。海藻钙拥有独特的天然结构,不会引起肠胃不适如胃气涨、排便不畅等。

「健钙易」 碳酸钙 柠檬酸钙 液体钙
来源 天然红海藻 蚝壳、石灰岩、合成 合成 不明
吸收率 视乎钙的形态
微量元素 含钙、镁及不同微量元素 含其他来自蚝壳或石的杂质 只含钙一种矿物质 视乎钙的形态
副作用 没有 胃气涨、排便不畅 轻微排便不畅 视乎钙的形态

优质牛初乳

牛初乳中含天然抗体 – 免疫球蛋白G (IgG)。「健钙易」中的牛初乳源自法国天然农场,採用传统放牧方式,使牛只生产出优质的牛初乳。市面上多数牛初乳片的IgG浓度一般为15%,「健钙易」当中含双倍IgG,浓度高达30%,更有效增强免疫力。每批牛初乳都通过严格测试,确保优质、纯正,无杂质。

赖安酸3,4

赖氨酸属必须氨基酸的一种,身体无法製造,必需从食物中吸收。赖氨酸能提供骨细胞所需营养,促进骨骼生长,使发育过程中长得更高。补充赖氨酸亦可提升胃口,让偏食儿童摄取更丰富营养。

牛磺酸5,6

牛磺酸对脑部及眼睛发育有重要帮助。研究发现牛磺酸有助脑神经生长,发育更健全,思考更灵活。眼睛中的牛磺酸集中在视网膜上,日光、萤幕光线会破坏牛磺酸、最终伤害视网膜,补充牛磺酸可减少对眼睛的伤害。儿童发育中的眼睛对光线伤害十分敏感,牛磺酸可减少受损并促进其发育。

钙及骨骼成长1,2

钙及镁同属骨骼牙齿中主要矿物质,小童自2岁起,奶类已非主要食粮,但钙质需求已达成人的75%,青少年发育长高其间比成人需要更多钙质,而摄取足够钙质除了增强骨骼、牙齿健康,仍有其他重要功能。

钙质在人体的功能

  1. 骨骼、牙齿健康
  2. 肌肉协调
  3. 神经传递
  4. 血液凝固

骨骼是人体钙质的储备,30岁前是储存钙质的最佳时期,其后由于骨骼生长减慢,骨中的钙质便会因不同原因流失。

「健钙易」的特点

  • 4大天然成份,功效更全面
  • 天然海藻钙,容易被人体吸收
  • 牛初乳含高浓度30% IgG
  • 4重品质保证
  • 咀嚼配方,天然草苺味,可口味美
  • 无糖配方,不会蛀牙或增加体重

有关研究:

  1. D.M. O’Gorman et al. 2012. The Marine-derived, Multi-mineral formul, Aquamin, Enhances Mineralisation of Osteoblast Cells In Vitro. Phytother. Res. 26: 375–380
  2. M. N. Aslam et al. 2010. A Mineral-Rich Extract from the Red Marine Algae Lithothamnion calcareum Preserves Bone Structure and Function in Female Mice on a Western-Style Diet. Calcif Tissue Int. 86(4): 313–324.
  3. Glutamic acid, Lysine compounds. Agricultural and Food Chemistry 1958(July 1): 624
  4. P. Torricelli et al. 2002. L-Arginine and L-Lysine stimulation on cultured human osteoblasts. Biomed Pharmacother 56: 492–497
  5. M. C. Shivaraj et al. 2012. Taurine Induces Proliferation of Neural Stem Cells and Synapse Development in the Developing Mouse Brain. PLoS ONE 7(8): e42935
  6. X Yu et al. 2007. Dietary taurine reduces retinal damage produced by photochemical stress via antioxidant and anti-apoptotic mechanisms in Sprague–Dawley rats. British Journal of Nutrition (2007), 98, 711–719

1. 天然钙是否比人工合成钙好?

天然钙中绝不是只有钙一种矿物质,更含各种微量元素,当中的天然结构,吸收率进一步提升,其他合成钙产品额外添加的微量元素不可能模彷此天然比例,亦不能达致相同功效及吸收率。

2. 液体钙真的比其他钙好吗?

液体钙被指钙质已溶解,令人误以为较好吸收,其实钙的吸收率并不取决于其形态,而关乎于其种类。大部分液体钙成分都是人工合成的碳酸钙,容易造成胃气胀。「健钙易」含来自红海藻的天然钙质,高水溶性,咀嚼服用令钙质在口中预先溶解,同时含有多种微量元素提高吸收率,不会引起副作用,是补钙佳选。

3. 如何分辨牛初乳的优劣?

牛初乳内营养丰富,蛋白质、生长因数、免疫球蛋白G (IgG)等,而能达致提升免疫力的主要成份为IgG,牛初乳的优劣就取决于IgG的浓度高低,浓度达30%,比一般牛初乳能大大提升免疫力。

活性益生菌进一步加强营养吸收

「健钙易」配合「活得易」益生菌一同服用,营养吸收率激增! 瑞典「活得易」益生菌能调节肠胃菌种,帮助营养吸收。「活得易」获得改善免疫功能及减少胃部恶菌引致不适的专利配方(HK Patent number : HK1079661, HK1079811),香港卫生署注册编号 (HK-55400) (60粒樽装),功效、质素保证。